Overseas Stores

\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\ndunya22\r\n

\r\n\r\n

IRAK Erbil

Ankawa Street Ministry Of Justice Park Yani Erbil   TEL:+964 066 221 61 16E-posta: erbil@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

IRAK Süleymaniye

Malik Mahmoud Street Opposite of Pak City Sulaymaniyah   TEL:+964 750 829 45 76E-posta: suleymaniye@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

IRAK Bağdat

BAGDAT   TEL:+750 829 45 76 E-posta: bagdat@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

IRAK Basra

BASRA   TEL:+07703643398 E-posta: basra@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

AZERBAYCAN Bakü

Ak. H.Aliyev Küç. 141   Tel: + 994 12 465 75 85   Tel/Faks: + 994 12 465 75 86   E-posta: baku@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

RUSYA Moskova

Shopping Centre “Tri Kita” Mozhaiskoe shosse, 2 km from the Ring Road in the direction of the Moscow region  Russia   Tel: +7 (495) 780-37-51 E-posta: moskova@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

RUSYA Petersburg l

 Shopping Centre “INTERIO” Polevaya Sabirovskaya str. Petersburg Russia   Tel:  +7 (812)313-94-28 E-posta: petersburg@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

RUSYA Petersburg ll

Mebel Kontinent Varshavskaya 3. Sk. Petersburg Russia   Tel: +7 (812) 493-46-83  E-posta: petersburg@zebranomobilya.com.tr

\r\n\r\n

KIBRIS Lefkoşe

\r\n\r\nŞehit Mustafa Ruso Cad. No:104 K.Kaymakli Lefkoşe / KIBRIS   Tel: 0392 228 3376   Faks: 0392 228 4521E-posta: kibris@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

KUVEYT

\r\n\r\nKMC Holding CO. PO BOX 22901 SAFAT 13090 KUWAIT   Tel:+965 2225 5955   Faks:+965 6684 1079E-posta: kuveyt@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

İRAN Tahran

\r\n\r\nValiasr st. Fereshteh ave. Fereshteh Shopping Center  – Tahran  Tel:+98 21 26206722 – +98 21 22654289 – +98 21 22659317  E-posta: tehran@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

İRAN Shiraz

\r\n\r\nBaharan Trading Satarkhan Steret   Tel:+98 711 629 22 31 E-posta: shiraz@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

UAE Dubai

\r\n\r\nAl wahda st. indusrtial area 4 ‚ A09  . P.O Box 83504 Sharjah UAE  tel Tel. +971 65345590  – +971 65345591 E-posta: dubai@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

UMMAN

\r\n\r\nAlkhuwair 42 al maha st. Umman  Tel. +968 98838821  E-posta: oman@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n

SUUDİ ARABİSTAN Cidde

\r\n\r\nP.O. Box 7939-23433 Jeddah:3933 Al Rawdah Street (Prince Saud Al Faisal) Jaddah – Saudi Arabia  Tel: +966 (0) 12 661 2033  E-posta: jaddah@zebranomobilya.com.tr\r\n\r\n

\r\n\r\n